Home > Domain & Web Hosting, Internet > Nice Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL & cPanel with No Ads

Nice Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL & cPanel with No Ads

Recently I’ve registered my own domain http://www.jaamee.com and was looking for a better and cheaper but quality package for hosting my own web portal under that domain. There’s always trhe paid ones which provides you lots of stuff as you pay them smartly. But I was in search of a free one without Advertisement hassles. I was just lost in the crowds of different sites and was searching all day long worth nothing. Then suddenly on my Twitter I got an blog update from my fellow junior bro Shanto (http://saeed05.wordpress.com/2009/02/05/a-free-hosting-package/) and there I found the solution which probably looks like what I was really craving for. Thank to him for figuring out this. The following portion is directly taken from his post and I’m reposting it in my blog to just make my visitors aware of this great offering.

So if you wish to have a professional shared hosting quality in a free hosting package host with www.000webhost.com and experience the best service you can get absolutely free.

Features in the Free Package include:

– 1500 MB of Disk Space.

– 100 GB Bandwidth

– Registered Domain hosting

– 5 Sub – domains.

– 5 Add-on Domains.

– 2 MySql Databases.

– 5 Email Addresses.

– cPanel Control panel.

– Website Builder.

– Over 500 website templates ready for download.

– Free POP3 Email Box and Webmail.

– IMAP Support.

– FTP and Web based File Manager.

– 1 FTP Account.

– PHP.

– Backup.

– Limited Weekly Backup.

– Cronjobs.

– Autoinstaller (10 Scripts).

– Custom Error Pages.

– Password Protected Directories.

– No Ads!

You can also go with the premium package where you’ll have lot’s more additional features with a very low cost. Just go through the site for registration, package details and further details:

http://www.000webhost.com/

They may want IP verifications for Sign Ups from Bangladesh. Just use US proxy for that.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

